Upcoming Plans

by

Hey,

 

So I’m planning on doing a lot of traveling over the summer. My notebook is going to become a body part, and I hope to jot down a lot of ideas while I’m backpacking. I am also going to do something that I have never done before: I am going to bring a video camera with me, at least for while I’m in London. Maybe I’ll make a spur-of-the-moment film. Maybe not. Either way, I want you all to check out this hostel in Amsterdam that I’ve booked:

http://www.jonashouseboat.com/

He has an awesome introduction video.

I will post more about the trip, and my goals, later on.

 

Michael

One Response to “Upcoming Plans”

  1. nichol59 Says:

    Wow. That looks like heaven, lucky you!!

Leave a Reply

