new theme… input?

by

Hey guys, let me know if you like it. Apparently some themes let you use custom pictures and I thought this was pretty ill/classy. If you look hard enough you can pretty much find every historic icon ever, including bruce lee and abe lincoln. Let me know if you like the tagline too.

5 Responses to “new theme… input?”

  1. Dr Robert E McGinnis Says:

    The entry intrigued me about a UFO writer. Back in 1967 two of my employees saw two UFOs exchanging some objects in a field on a farm in Illinois. These two people were as honest as the day is long, I am positive neither would ever stretch the truth or lie. They had been married just a few weeks and rented a previously deserted farmhouse way back off the main roads. They had come home late after a movie to a darkened house and remained sitting in the car to hear the song they had been listening to. While sitting there waiting for the song to end, the reflections of lights could be seen on the windshield showing the land down the hill and behind them. I wrote up the story and submitted it with my daily report along with my other business items, but nothing more than an acknowledgement was ever given. I was the Plant Manager of an electronic factory and knew my employees very well.

    Anyway, UFO’s are here. Dr Robert E McGinnis

    • cioffi67 Says:

      Very interesting story, Dr McGinnis.

      Yes, I too am completely convinced that we are not alone and have never been. What’s most intriguing is the fact that the sightings/encounters seem to have begun when we began testing nuclear devices. It all seems to make perfect sense. We are like the 11 year old with the keys to his dad’s corvette and we really don’t know what we’re getting into, although we have the capability. What seems even more intriguing to me is the fact that in the past 2 years, UFO sightings have gone up 300%. 2008 was called “the year of the UFO.” Does it have to do with global warming? Is disclosure about to happen? Will there be open contact in the near future? A number of countries have been making their UFO files public including the UK, Canada, France, Germany and others. The U.S. has been maintaining the strict embargo on UFO information since the closing of Blue Book and I have yet to see a change in this policy. It seems that this policy is one that extends beyond the reach of the visible, federal government and military. There is no doubt that there is a “dark government” working behind the scenes… how deep does the rabbit hole go? Where will all this lead? I can only imagine. What I do know is that something will happen, whether it be on our part or theirs and it will be the most significant revelation that humanity will ever face and it will be beautiful. Nobody wants to be alone. More than ever, we need some 3rd party perspective on our race and the state of our Earth. I just hope I’m alive for it

    • cioffi67 Says:

      Very nice storm-blown tree furniture by the way and congratulations on your success as an author.

  2. nichol59 Says:

    it’s lovely. funny tagline too, i like it.

  3. Michael Says:

    I love it. Awesomesauce.

Leave a Reply

